514-287-7171, ext. 227
e-mail

Called to the Québec Bar in 1975.
LL.L., Université de Montréal, 1974.


Ms. Cadieux practices before all federal and Québec judiciary and administrative courts, as well as arbitration tribunals, in the fields of labour law, administrative law, health law and civil and commercial litigation.

She was one of the solicitors representing the Government of Canada in the matter of the Canadian Constitution Patriation Reference and in the matter of the Québec Conventional Veto Reference.  [next]
[previous]  In addition to being a member of the International Society for Labour Law and Social Security, Ms. Cadieux belongs to the Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines et en relations industrielles agréés du Québec (ORHRI) and the Canadian Bar Association.

From 1983 until 1985, she taught labour law as a lecturer at the École de formation professionnelle du Barreau du Québec.

Ms. Cadieux co-authored "Le droit québécois de l'eau", published by the Québec Department of Natural Resources, 1976, and has written various other publications.

Moreover, she is a guest speaker in her various fields of expertise and sits on the board of directors of Transit 24 Inc.

514-287-7171, poste 227
courriel

Admise au Barreau du Québec en 1975.
LL.L., Université de Montréal, 1974.


Me Cadieux pratique devant tous les tribunaux judiciaires et administratifs québécois et fédéraux et les tribunaux d'arbitrage en droit du travail, droit administratif, droit de la santé et en litige civil et commercial.

Elle a été l'un des procureurs représentant le Gouvernement du Canada dans le Renvoi relatif au rapatriement de la Constitution canadienne et dans le Renvoi relatif au droit de veto conventionnel du Québec.  [suite]

[précédent]  Elle est membre de la Société internationale de droit du travail et de la sécurité sociale, de l'Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines et en relations industrielles agréés du Québec (ORHRI) et de l'Association du Barreau canadien.

Elle a été professeure invitée, en droit du travail, à l'École de formation professionnelle du Barreau du Québec (1983-1985).

Elle est co-auteure de «Le droit québécois de l'eau», ministère des Richesses naturelles, 1976, et diverses autres publications.

Elle est une conférencière invitée dans ses domaines d'expertise.

Elle est administratrice de Transit 24 Inc.